IAP Intake Coordinator Contact Information

Cook IAP Intake Coordinators

Cook South – Linda Hinton
6201 S. Emerald
2 nd Floor
Chicago, IL 60621
Phone: 773-371-6329
Fax: 773-371-6101
E-mail: lhinton@idcfs.state.il.us

Cook Central – David Martin

4909 W. Division
6 th Floor
Chicago, IL 60651
Phone: 773-854-2345
Fax: 773-854-2209
E-mail: dmartin1@idcfs.state.il.us

Cook Central – Carol Edelson

1701 S. 1 st
Maywood, IL 60153
Phone: 708-338-6600
Fax: 708-338-6726
E-mail: CEDELSON@IDCFS.STATE.IL.US

Cook North – Regina Perkins

1911 S. Indiana
10 th Floor
Chicago, IL 60616
Phone: 312-328-2674
Fax: 312-328-2561
E-mail: rperkin2@idcfs.state.il.us

Cook North – Maria Hernandez

1911 S. Indiana
10 th Floor
Chicago, IL 60616
Phone: 312-808-5000
Fax: 312-328-2564
E-mail: mhernan1@idcfs.state.il.us

Downstate IAP Coordinators

Northern Region - Julie Anthon
Rockford Field Office
200 S. Wyman St., Floor 2
Rockford, IL 61101
Phone: 815-987-7640
Fax: 815-987-7913
E-mail: JAnthon@idcfs.state.il.us

Northern Region - David Prekop

Waukegan Field Office
500 North Green Bay Road
Waukegan, IL 60085
Phone: 847-249-7066
Fax: 847-249-7804
E-mail: dprekop@idcfs.state.il.us

Southern Region: Denena Young

E. St. Louis Regional Office
10 Collinsville Ave.
E. St. Louis, IL 62201
Phone: 618-583-2155
Fax: 618-583-2286
Email: dyoung1@idcfs.state.il.us

Southern Region Intake Coordinator

Diane (Curry) Johnson
Mt. Vernon Field Office
321 A Withers Drive
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
Phone: 618-244-8433
Fax: 618-244-8404
Email: DJohnso6@idcfs.state.il.us

Central Region - Mary Boland

Peoria Regional Office
5415 N. University St
Peoria, IL 61614
Phone: 309-693-5443
Fax: 309-693-4957
Email: mboland@idcfs.state.il.us