Illinois Council on Developmental Disabilities
  www.state.il.us/agency/icdd
Skip to Content
Governor Pat Quinn
[MOTTO_TEXT]
 
Skip to Search Skip to State Links


[Search Tips]
 
 

Meeting Calendar

 

 

2014 Meeting Calendar

Wednesday, January 8, 2014 - Springfield Council Office - CANCELLED
Executive Committee: 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, January 9, 2014 - Springfield Council Office - CANCELLED
Council Meeting: 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, March 12, 2014 - Springfield Council Office
Executive Committee: 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, March 14, 2014 - Springfield Council Office
Council Meeting: 10:00 a.m.
Minutes

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 - Springfield Council Office
Executive Committee: 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, May 15, 2014 - Springfield Council Office
Council Meeting: 10:00 a.m.

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - Springfield/Chicago Council offices
Executive Committee Meeting - 3:00 p.m.

Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - Location TBD
Executive Committee: 10:00 a.m.


Thursday, September 11, 2014 - Location TBD
Council Meeting: 1:00 p.m.

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - Springfield Council Office
Executive Committee: 3:00 p.m.

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - Springfield Council Office
Council Meeting: 10:00 a.m.

 

2013 Meeting Calendar

Wednesday, January 9, 2013 - Springfield Council Office
Executive Committee: 3:00 p.m.

Minutes

Thursday, January 10, 2013 - Springfield Council Office
Council Meeting: 10:00 a.m.

Minutes

Friday, January 18, 2013 - Via Conference Call
Special Executive Committee Meeting: 3:00 p.m.
Minutes

Wednesday, March 13, 2013 - Springfield Council Office
Executive Committee: 3:00 p.m.

Minutes

Thursday, March 14, 2013 - Springfield Council Office
Council Meeting: 10:00 a.m.
Minutes

Wednesday, May 8, 2013 - Springfield Council Office
Executive Committee Meeting - 3:00 p.m.
Minutes

Thursday, May 9, 2013 - Springfield Council Office
Council Meeting: 10:00 a.m.
Minutes

Wednesday, June 19, 2013 - Springfield/Chicago Council offices *Note change in date/time
Executive Committee Meeting - 11:00 a.m.

Minutes

Thursday, August 29, 2013 - Via Conference Call
Special Executive Committee Meeting 3:00 p.m.

Minutes

Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - Marriott Bloomington/Normal Hotel & Conference Center
Executive Committee: 10:00 a.m.

Minutes

Wednesday, September 11, 2013 - Marriott Bloomington/Normal Hotel & Conference Center
Council Meeting: 1:00 p.m.
Minutes

Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - Springfield Council Office *Note change in date
Executive Committee: 3:00 p.m.
Minutes


Thursday, November 7, 2013 - Springfield Council Office *Note change in date
Council Meeting: 10:00 a.m.

Minutes

 

2012 Meeting Calendar

Wednesday, January 11, 2012 - Springfield Council Office
Executive Committee: 3:00 p.m.

Minutes

Thursday, January 12, 2012 - Springfield Council Office
Council Meeting: 10:00 a.m.
Minutes

Wednesday, March 14, 2012 - Springfield Council Office
Executive Committee: 3:00 p.m.

Minutes

Thursday, March 15, 2012 - Springfield Council Office
Council Meeting: 10:00 a.m.
Minutes

Wednesday, May 9, 2012 - Springfield Council Office
Executive Committee Meeting - 3:00 p.m.
Minutes

Thursday, May 10, 2012 - Springfield Council Office
Council Meeting: 10:00 a.m.
Minutes

Wednesday, July 11, 2012 - Springfield/Chicago Council offices
Minutes

Monday, August 27, 2012 - Via Conference Call
Special Executive Committee Meeting - 11:30 am
Minutes

Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - Bloomington, IL
Executive Committee: 10:00 a.m.

Minutes

Wednesday, September 12, 2012 - Bloomington, IL
Council Meeting: 1:00 p.m.
Minutes

Wednesday, October 31, 2012 - Springfield Council Office
Executive Committee: 3:00 p.m.
Minutes

Thursday, November 1, 2012 - Springfield Council Office
Council Meeting: 10:00 a.m.

Minutes

 


 

Meetings are open to the public pursuant to the Open Meetings Act (5 ILCS 120/1)