Property Tax Appeal Board

Pat Quinn, Governor

Agency LinksSkip to ContentSkip to State Links

About the Board
Office Locations 
Taxpayer Assistance
Practice and Procedure
Illinois Home
[Search Tips]

Illinois Gallery Website

Inspector General

Agencies, Boards & Commissions

Illinois Legislature

Kidz Privacy

 Board Members

diagonal image

The current Members of the Property Tax Appeal Board bring a balance of various qualifications and backgrounds to the property tax assessment cases they decide.

  • Donald R. Crist, Chairman (Danville)

  • Michael J. (Mickey) Goral (Rockford)

  • Kevin L. Freeman (Chicago)

  • Mauro Glorioso (Westchester)

  • Jim Bilotta (Lockport)



Agency Features

Taxpayer Forms
Meeting Dates
Official Rules
Copyright 2013 Property Tax Appeal Board Disclaimer | Privacy Information | Kids Privacy | Web Accessibility | Agency Webmaster