• Pat Quinn, Governor • Chairman (Vacant) • Gloria L. Materre, Executive Director •
State of Illinois Liquor Control Commission
Home Latest ILCC News
Licensing Division
Investigations Division
Legal Division
Industry Education
Tobacco Program
Under 21 Program
BASSET Program

Questions/Comments? Email us at: ILCC@illinois.gov

Email for website issues: ILCC.webmaster@illinois.gov
Return to Illinois homepage
Click to listen to the audio intro Download the Real Audio Player
  ILCC Industry Education Division



Inaugural YOUR ACTIONS MATTER! fall campaign local partners

DATE: September 20, 2013
CONTACT: Ted Penesis

CHICAGO—Following the September 20-21 kickoff events, a number of community partners will begin posting YOUR ACTIONS MATTER! materials in stores throughout the state. Below is an alphabetical listing of inaugural fall campaign local partners (and contacts):

Algonquin. Jacobs High School (Terri Dawson) and Algonquin Police Dept (Sgt. Robert Salazar).
Alton.  Marquette Catholic High School Students Against Destructive Decisions (Dr. Cathy Webb).
Bethany. Okaw Valley SADD (Renee Bone).         
Bloomingdale. Bloomingdale Police Department (Matthew Wolenberg).   
Bloomington. Project Oz (Deborah Zilm).   
Braidwood. Braidwood Police Department (Chief Richard Girot).
Carthage. Hancock County Sheriff's Office (Deputy Josh Smith). 
Centralia. Community Resource Center (Nicole Brooks).   
Chicago: The Prevention Partnership (Novella Bates), Pilsen Wellness Center (Ana Diaz de Leon), and Families Against Drugs in Area 58 (Maria Diaz).  
Crestwood. Crestwood Police Department (Commander Garry Winer).     
Decatur. Decatur Drug Free Coalition (Vivian Goodman). 
DeKalb. DeKalb Police Department (Chad McNett).          
Diamond. Village of Diamond (Mayor Theresa Kernc).      
Evanston. City of Evanston (Theresa Whittingham).           
Eureka. Woodford County Health Department (Hillary Aggertt).  
Grayslake. Grayslake Police Department (Officer Randy Hegland) and Grayslake Central High School SADD (Kate Odenburg). 
Kankakee. Kankakee County Sheriff's Department (Kari Laird).   
Lake Zurich. Lake Zurich Police Department (Commander David Anderson).      
Lincolnshire.  Stevenson High School (Tom Branick) and Village of Lincolnshire (Sgt. Kim Covelli).
Lockport. City of Lockport (Deputy Clerk Donna Tadey). 
McHenry. McHenry Police Department (Laura King).        
Midlothian. Midlothian Police Department (Ryan Gulli).    
Mt. Carroll. Carroll County Substance Education Coalition (Freddie Preston).     
Mundelein. Mundelein Police Department (Sgt. Gara).       
Naperville. Naperville Police Department (Detective Mark English).          
Olney. Southeastern Illinois Counseling Center (Linda Lamb).
Petersburg. Menard County School/Community Task Force (Kay  Daniel).          
Princeton. Community Partners Against Substance Abuse (Dawn Conerton).       
Rockford. Rockford Alcohol Free Teens (Delicia Harris).
Springfield. Sacred Heart-Griffin High School (Denise Pachlhofer).          
Taylorville. Christian County Sheriff's Office (Sheriff Bruce Kettelkamp) and Christian County Prevention Coalition (Chris Boston). 
Western Springs. Lyons Township High School South (Jeanne Widing).
Willow Springs. Willow Springs Police Department (Officer Barbara Gagle).


Other Industry Education Links:

News Releases

ILCC Newsletters

Illinois Liquor Control Act
Browse and/or download

Illinois Liquor Control Commission Rules and Regulations
Browse and/or download

Contact us  

Chicago Office:
(Open weekdays 8:30am-5pm)
100 W. Randolph, Ste. 7-801
Chicago, IL 60601
Ph: 312-814-2206 Fax: 312-814-2241
Map and Driving Directions

Springfield Office:
(Open weekdays 8:30am-5pm)
101 West Jefferson, Ste. 3-525
Springfield, IL 62702
Ph: 217-782-2136 Fax: 217-524-1911
Map and Driving Directions

Copyright ©2003-2014 State of Illinois